Contest/Poll…PEI’s Ugliest Souvenir!

If any of you saw my Tweets from the past few days, you might have noticed that I posted a few pics of PEI “souvenirs” from my Labour Day weekend trip (for those not familiar, Prince Edward Island is Canada’s smallest province, and also home to my family’s summer cottage :)). My mother and I perused some area gift shops for a few hours (two of which I used to work at!), and had some fun mocking the truly ugly cr@p that some of them STILL peddle!

I wanted to give the chance to all of my readers to mock these wonderful pieces equally! Therefore, here are the 7 candidates in the order in which I saw them…

I’d love to hear my readers’ opinions on these special pieces- poll to follow! I’ll even award a prize (yet-to-be-determined) to the person who responds with the best comment  🙂

1 Comment »

  1. 1
    Dunnik Says:

    Fred and Doug get my vote! I’d love to have a couple of stuffed ducks on my mantle! 🙂


RSS Feed for this entry

Leave a Reply

